Benton and Franklin Co. drop boxes

TRI-CITIES, Wash. - Ballots are due Tuesday. They most be postmarked no later than Tuesday, or they can be dropped off at secure drop boxes before 8:00 p.m in either Benton or Franklin Counties.

In Benton County:
- Prosser courthouse, 620 Market St.
- Auditor's Annexes, 5600 W. Canal Drive in Kennewick AND 101 Wellsian Way, Suite E, in Richland.
- City Halls in Benton City, Kennewick and West Richland and Jefferson Park in Richland.

In Franklin County:
- Franklin County Fire District 3, 2108 Road 84, Pasco
- The election center at 116 N. Third Ave, Pasco
- TRAC, 6600 Burden Blvd., Pasco
- The county courthouse, 1016 N. Fourth Ave., Pasco
- Franklin County Public Utility District's Connell shop, 619 W. Clark Street